Contact to CTU leading personnel

Notice: The e-mail addresses below shall not be used for making submissions according to the Administrative Procedure Code. For this purpose only the official e-mailroom can be used. 

Post name Contacts
Chairman of the Council Ing. Mgr. Jaromír Novák  
  Secretariat of the Chairman of the Council/ Head of Unit Bc. Barbora Adámková 224 004 629 / adamkovab@ctu.cz
  Department for Review of Decisions/ Director Mgr. Marta Kuchařová 224 004 681 / kucharovam@ctu.cz
    Appeals Unit I / Head of Unit Mgr. Helena Koukalová 224 004 692 / koukalovah@ctu.cz
    Unit for Review of Decisions without Appeal / Head of Unit Mgr. Petra Minaříková 224 004 779 / minarikovap@ctu.cz
    Appeals Unit II / Head of Unit Mgr. Lenka Davidová 224 004 658 / davidoval@ctu.cz
  Legislation and Legal Affairs Department/ Director Mgr. Šárka Němečková 224 004 766 / nemeckovas@ctu.cz
    Legislation Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Marek Beran 224 004 724 / beranm@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit / Head of Unit JUDr. Radmila Palatková 224 004 693 / palatkovar@ctu.cz
    Public Procurement Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Jan Kroj 224 004 711 / krojj@ctu.cz
  Security and Crisis Management Unit / Security Director and Head of Security and Crisis Management Unit Ing. Peter Lukáč 224 004 721 / lukacp@ctu.cz
  Internal Audit Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Martin Dořičák 224 004 564 / doricakm@ctu.cz
  Project Management Unit Ing. Jan Pavlík (z pověření) 224 004 137 / pavlikj@ctu.cz
  International Cooperation Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Zuzana Šifaldová 224 004 606 / sifaldovaz@ctu.cz
Administration Section / Director Mgr. David Krupa 224 004 683 / krupad@ctu.cz
  Personnel Department / Director Mgr. Jana Špačková 224 004 771 / spackovaj@ctu.cz
    Unit for Labour and Civil Service Relations / Head of Unit Ing. Tomáš Tulpa 224 004 561 / tulpat@ctu.cz
  Economic Department / Director Mgr. Michal Havelka 224 004 791 / havelkam@ctu.cz
    Finance and Budget Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Magdaléna Černíková 224 004 786 / cernikovam@ctu.cz
    File Administration Unit / Head of Unit Alena Belzová 224 004 787 / belzovaa@ctu.cz
    Facility Management and Maintenance Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Milan Bača 224 004 793 / bacam@ctu.cz
    Unit for Fee and Debt Collection / Head of Unit Mgr. Eliška Vlčková 224 004 777 / vlckovae@ctu.cz
  Department of Informatics / Director Ing. Petr Landkammer 224 004 603 / landkammerp@ctu.cz
    Information Systems Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Ivana Pešková 224 004 605 / peskovai@ctu.cz
    Unit for Technical Support / Head of Unit Ing. Pavel Valeš 224 004 667 / valesp@ctu.cz
Regulation Section / Director Ing. Marek Ebert 224 004 759 / ebert@ctu.cz
  Department for Regulation of Communications and Postal Services / Director Ing. Hana Hankiewiczová 224 004 761 / hankiewiczovah@ctu.cz
    Communication Activities Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Kamil Popelář 224 004 609 / popelark@ctu.cz
    Unit for NGN Development, Business Regulation and Numbering / Head of Unit Ing. Dalibor Hirič 224 004 733 / hiricd@ctu.cz
    Postal Services Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Helena Panýrková 224 004 853 / panyrkovah@ctu.cz
    Electronic Data Collection and Statistics Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Veronika Vosáhlová 224 004 730 / vosahlovav@ctu.cz
  Economic Regulation Department / Director Ing. Beáta Smrkovská 224 004 651 / smrkovskab@ctu.cz
    Price Regulation Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Pavel Šubrt 224 004 843 / subrtp@ctu.cz
    Cost Accounting Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Jana Novosadová 224 004 659 / novosadovaj@ctu.cz
    Unit for Analyses of Relevant Markets / Head of Unit Ing. Jiří Šefčík 224 004 842 / sefcikj@ctu.cz
  Frequency Spectrum Management Department / Director Ing. Jiří Duchač 224 004 661 / duchacj@ctu.cz
    Fixed Service Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Lukáš Pravda 224 004 676 / pravdal@ctu.cz
    Broadcasting Service Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Luboš Vávra 224 004 678 / vavral@ctu.cz
    Land Mobile Service Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Pavel Ellinger 224 004 660 / ellingerp@ctu.cz
  Policy and Strategy Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Petr Zeman 224 004 704 / zemanp@ctu.cz
Inspection and Consumer Protection Section / Director Ing. Jan Ševčík 224 004 868 / sevcikj@ctu.cz
  Inspection and Consumer Protection Department / Director Ing. Miroslav Charbuský 224 004 688 / charbuskym@ctu.cz
    Methodology and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Michal Špalek 224 004 652 / spalekm@ctu.cz
    Radio Spectrum Monitoring Unit - Tehov / Head of Unit Ing. Josef Brambora 323 605 763 / bramboraj@ctu.cz
    Radio Spectrum Monitoring Unit- Karlovice / Head of Unit Ing. Petr Holec 573 385 222 / holecp@ctu.cz
    Data Service Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Karel Tomala 541 428 670 / tomalak@ctu.cz
    Unit for Technical Support Brno / Head of Unit Ing. Karel Holek 548 523 901 / holekk@ctu.cz
    Service Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Rostislav Bílík 224 004 133 / bilikr@ctu.cz
  Single Information Point (JIM) Brno / Head of Unit Mgr. Martina Mihalovíčová 532 124 106 / mihalovicovam@ctu.cz
  Department for Prague Region / Director Ing. Cyril Kantor 224 004 503 / kantorc@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Naděžda Šteflová 224 004 502 / steflovan@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Jiří Štorkán 224 004 504 / storkanj@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit II / Head of Unit Ing. Jaroslav Novotný 224 004 524 / novotnyj@ctu.cz
  Department for South Bohemian Region / Director Ing. František Filip 386 104 111 / filipf@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Lubomír Hošek 386 104 117 / hosekl@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Šárka Hájková 386 104 135 / hajkovas@ctu.cz
  Director of Department for West Bohemian Region / Director Ing. Petr Francl 377 925 911 / franclp@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Milena Barborková 377 925 916 / barborkovam@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Zděnek Kleissner 377 925 928 / kleissnerz@ctu.cz
  Department for North Bohemian Region / Director Ing. Luboš Mračko 475 309 311 / mrackol@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. David Křeček 475 309 301 / krecekd@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Pavel Semenec 475 309 302 / semenecp@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit II / Head of Unit Mgr. Jaroslav Doležal 475 309 314 / dolezalj@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit III / Head of Unit Mgr. Václav Linhart 475 309 318 / linhartv@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit IV / Head of Unit Ing. Petra Křečková 475 309 368 / kreckovap@ctu.cz
  Department for East Bohemian Region / Director Ing. Marek Bernard 495 279 311 / bernardm@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Jakub Kotlant 495 279 377 / kotlantj@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Martin Skácel 495 279 322 / skacelm@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit II / Head of Unit Libuše Hovorková 495 279 355 / hovorkoval@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit III / Head of Unit Ing. Marcela Bláhová 495 279 366 / blahovam@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit IV / Head of Unit Ing. Irena Wagnerová 495 279 344 / wagnerovai@ctu.cz
  Department for South Moravian Region / Director Mgr. Miroslav Vlach 541 428 610 / vlachm@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit JUDr. Alena Sejková 541 428 612 / sejkovaa@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Ing. Milan Grenar, Ph. D. 541 428 614 / grenarm@ctu.cz
  Department for North Moravian Region / Director Ing. Pavla Zichová 595 138 551 / zichovap@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution and Consumer Protection Unit / Head of Unit Mgr. Barbora Čechová 595 138 562 / cechovab@ctu.cz
    Inspection Unit / Head of Unit Bc. Jiří Sikora (zast.) 595 138 570 / sikoraj@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit II / Head of Unit Ing. Vítězslav Šrajer 595 138 560 / srajerv@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit III / Head of Unit Mgr. Martina Mikušová 595 138 559 / mikusovam@ctu.cz
    Dispute Resolution Unit IV / Head of Unit Mgr. Ctirada Nováková 595 138 558 / novakovac@ctu.cz
Top